I Love My Cheap Earphones

So a few weeks ago I bought my wife a cool Nirvana keyring. On the way to the checkouts I saw a stand full of cheap earphones. They should usually retail at £9.99 but if you buy anything in store that’s normal price then you could get them for £4.99. They are called HMDX sqsh+ stereo headphones (but fit in ear – see pic below)

HMDX_sqsh

Here’s another photo below. But this one is just of the actual ear bud itself. They are not the greatest quality, but really what do you expect for £4.99 but they are VERY GOOD for their price bracket. I am happy with them as they are the only in ear phones so far in my 28 year existence that stay in my ear!!

HMDX_sqsh_2

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “I Love My Cheap Earphones

  1. LFFL says:

    I love find a good bargain when I’m shopping.

Leave a Reply

