Journal – 14/10/2011

12:37pm – Last day of pain until 3 days off
12:57pm – Jukesy’s last day today before he leaves To go to retail. GUTTED… Boy was my homie. Gonna miss him around the office.
1:52pm – I think I’m on stressed pregnant lady line today.
2:50pm – London is down, repeat London is down! Something is kicking off here as I seem to be speaking to a load of Cockneys.
3:00pm – Sometimes I wish I knew where I went wrong in life. Work related, not family/marriage related as that’s awesome.
10:00pm – My boy Jukes finished his last day on shift today, gutted. Love the lad to pieces.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

