Bit Of Love for MJ

Well recently I bought Michael Jackson’s album entitled “Number Ones”, which was released 18 November 2003. I got this little gem off iTunes as well, I do enjoy a bit of El Wacko Jacko. His music reminds me of my youth, a time of innocence and fun, like when watching “Moonwalker” didn’t make you feel awkward!

This album is chock full of awesome songs, me and my wife Nicola have played it at least 4 or 5 times!

If you wanna rock out old school style like you did when you were younger, then purchase this record. It’s only 5 pounds in iTunes as I type this!

Also as I type Nicola has just put Bros – Will I be famous? On pretty loud for 22:49 on a Sunday night!!!

Later peeps!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

