What was the best concert you went to?

That is a hard question. Rammstein in 05′ maybe, Download festival 03′ or 04′ from what I remember because I was wasted most of it.

No, it has to be seeing Nine Inch Nails. I adore them, and I waited years to see them, thanks to my gorgeous wife, I actually got the chance. It was worth the wait. It’s a toss up which time was better because they were 4 years apart and different set lists, but Trent knows how to make his fans happy and always plays the classic songs everyone turns up to see! They have to be joint first in my life long list so far,

Ask me anything and everything!

Leave a Reply

