Pain Nearing!

I am sat at the docs waiting to get a skin tag removed. Have you ever had one cut off?

It hurts like buggery. I have had a few removed off my neck etc. Well the one I have today is just below my todge. On the upper inside of my thigh. Been waiting 5 months to get it cut off as it hurts when I run due to it pulling on clothes etc.

Wish me luck! Will give a Bosh-o-meter for pain afterwards hahaha!!!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Pain Nearing!

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ash Robson. Ash Robson said: Pain Nearing!: http://wp.me/pSZ9l-K […]

Leave a Reply

